Travel insurance

No matter you plan to travel aboard for the purpose of study, business or leisure, you need to face unpredictable incidents like accidents, sicknesses, flight delay, loss of baggage or loss of personal money. To ensure you have a wonderful trip without worry, Zurich has prepared different comprehensive travel insurance plans to taking care of your individual needs.

Product Features  
A comprehensive travel plan with single trip travel plan and annual travel plan for your selection, enabling you to enjoy the wonderful trip without any hassle. Apply Now
A comprehensive travel insurance plan tailor made for cruise vacations, which covers losses arising from the unforeseen events that may happen during or before your voyage, and make your cruise vacation more pleasurable and relaxing.  
Giving comprehensive protection to your children while they are taking a study tour overseas and extend your peace of mind throughout children's learning period overseas.  
A comprehensive coverage to protect your employees during travel, which includes baggage cover, missed event cover, leisure travel immediately before or after the business trip, emergency assistance service, travel delay and re-routing benefit as well as an optional cover for MediExpress China medical card, etc. is applicable for your selection.  
A plan to ensure frequent cross-border travellers to have a prompt treatment in the unfortunate event of accident or sickness in Mainland China with no hassle of deposit for hospitalization.  

 

For any enquiries, please contact Zurich insurance intermediaries or our Enrolment Hotline +852 2903 9391.

旅遊保障

無論您離港的目的是為了升學、公幹或旅遊,皆可能要面對不可預測的事故發生,如意外、疾病、航班延誤、遺失行李、遺失個人現金等。為了能讓您可無憂無慮地享受精彩旅程,蘇黎世已為您準備了不同的全面旅遊保險計劃以切合您的個人需要。

產品 特色  
備有單次旅遊計劃及全年旅遊計劃以供撰擇,全面的旅遊保障讓您能盡情享受優悠假期。 立即申請
單次旅遊
立即申請
全年旅遊
一個專為郵輪假期度身訂制的全方位旅遊保險計劃,保障在航程途中甚至航程之前因發生未能預計的事故而引致的損失,讓您的旅程倍添輕鬆愉快。    
讓子女於遊學期間得到全面保護,同時父母亦倍感安心。    
為您的員工提供全面的旅遊保障計劃,保障範圍包括行李保障、缺席活動保障、商務旅遊前或後之消閒旅遊、行程延誤或行程更改及可附加的醫療快線中國醫療卡保障以供選擇。    
確保經常穿梭中港兩地的人士,能於遇上意外或患病時,在中國境內能在免繳付入院保證金的情況下可獲得即時治療。    

 

如有任何查詢,請聯絡蘇黎世保險中介人,或致電投保熱線 +852 2903 9391 。